Congo Edit 2013

WOLF DRAWN: CONGO from Matthew Spencer on Vimeo.

This is a throwback video from Congo. Although I don’t necessarily agree with the 26″ fgfs movement, I respect it. I never thought it would end up being bikes with super short seat tubes and 26″ wheels. I still ride 700c and love it but I guess different strokes for different folks. This edit is super sick though real technical riding and I love the song. I heard Congo actually joined the National Guard, so best of luck to you and be safe.

Leave a Reply

